• Hi Guest, want to participate in the discussions, keep track of read/unread posts and more? Create your free account and increase the benefits of your eGriz.com experience today!

Hypothetical: If the GFP had guests from egriz...

grzz

DONOR
If the Griz Fan Pod were to have an egriz member or two on the pod, who would you nominate?

*Yes, CDA, you can nominate yourself.

Am I allowed to nominate myself? As a current UM student, I happen to be friends and classmates with several Griz football players, and interned in the athletic department last year. Not to mention I currently have experience using zoom now that all my classes are on it. But if I can’t nominate myself then I would nominate CDA lol.

I would nominate someone who has their own Sports Show as well... Someone who knows people in the professional sports world, and does Play-by-Play in Montana.

HookedonGriz said:
I think Alpha Griz and Growler would be home runs!😂

Right?? Hence my question to Mike. Shit, I'd PAY to hear that GFP*

*Note to GFP members: I wouldn't pay for regular GFP content. Don't go gettin no ideas....

EverettGriz said:
HookedonGriz said:

*Note to GFP members: I wouldn't pay for regular GFP content. Don't go gettin no ideas....

We should probably be paying you, honestly. But these are tough times.

grzz said:
EverettGriz said:
HookedonGriz said:

We should probably be paying you, honestly. But these are tough times.

:lol:

grzz said:
If the Griz Fan Pod were to have an egriz member or two on the pod, who would you nominate?

*Yes, CDA, you can nominate yourself.

I would never! Oh, come on! Don’t make me do it. I can’t. No way! Don’t make me sing. Nobody wants to hear me sing. C’mon, that’s just...I’ll do it.